DE | EN

We make your success

our business

Corporate Training

Your specialist in negotiation management

Corporate Training can make you more successful. Whether in your job, your private life or somewhere in between. We have concentrated all our energies for the last 20 years on negotiating – in our opinion, the most important management skill there is. We don’t do anything else, but this we are really good at.

Negotiations follow their own rules. We have studied these for many years, tested them extensively in practice and know our way around them all (or as good as). 100,000 hours of experience say we can’t be entirely wrong.

With a staff of 30, we advise and train over 3000 people in negotiating every year, in several languages, at home and abroad, individually tailored to client needs and demands.

We know the structure and techniques of (almost) all imaginable negotiating scenarios inside out. You can rely on us to improve your efficiency and motivate you to better performance; faster and better results are a logical consequence.

Get to know us The negotiating and training experts

We are fortunate enough to have old hands with many years of experience as well as young bloods with new ideas on our team – both are necessary to reach top performance. Our workshops are fun, but also very effective. That’s a promise.

Gerhard Eirich
Gerhard Eirich
Managing Partner

Gerhard is responsible for developing the training and consulting business, product development and quality control.

Sven-Jörg Buthmann
Sven-Jörg Buthmann
Managing Partner

Sven-Jörg is responsible for strategic planning, human resources and finances.

Folgen Sie uns auf:   Corptrain Youtube Corptrain XING Corptrain facebook    DE | EN

Ihr Erfolg

ist unser Geschäft

Corporate Training

Ihr Spezialist für Verhandlungsmanagement

Corporate Training steigert Ihren Erfolg. Ob beruflich, privat oder irgendwo dazwischen. Wir konzentrieren uns seit über 20 Jahren auf Verhandlungsmanagement – die unserer Meinung nach wichtigste Managementkompetenz, die es gibt. Etwas anderes tun wir nicht, dafür können wir Verhandlungen richtig gut. Lassen Sie sich von uns überzeugen und steigern Sie Ihren persönlichen Erfolg mit Corptrain.

Verhandlungen folgen immer eigenen Gesetzen. Wir haben sie über viele Jahre studiert, intensiv in der Praxis getestet und kennen sie (fast) alle. Mit mehr als 100.000 Stunden Erfahrung können wir nicht ganz falsch liegen.

Wir beraten und trainieren jährlich mehr als 3.000 Teilnehmer/innen im Verhandlungsmanagement. Das machen wir mit 30 Mitarbeitern/innen, mehrsprachig, international und individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen angepasst.

Wir kennen die Struktur und Techniken von (fast) allen erdenklichen Verhandlungssituationen. Dadurch geben wir Ihnen Sicherheit, steigern Ihre Effizienz und motivieren Sie zu höheren Leistungen; bessere und schnellere Ergebnisse sind die logische Konsequenz.

Lernen Sie uns kennen Die Verhandlungs- und Trainingsexperten

Zum Glück haben wir alte Hasen mit richtig Erfahrung und junge Hüpfer mit neuen Ideen - denn beides brauchen wir, um Bestleistungen zu liefern. Das macht nicht nur Spaß, sondern auch erfolgreich. Dafür stehen wir.

Gerhard Eirich
Gerhard Eirich
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Gerhard ist für den Ausbau des Trainings- und Beratungsgeschäfts, die Produkt-Entwicklung und die Qualitätskontrolle zuständig.

Sven-Jörg Buthmann
Sven-Jörg Buthmann
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Sven-Jörg verantwortet die strategische Planung, die Personalführung und überwacht alle finanziellen Abläufe und Bewertungen.

<